Audience

Business Opportunities

LOVEJOY FERRY PILOT SERVICE REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL
has been viewed by the following vendors.

Name Of CompanyEMailSDO Certified MBE/WBEAddressCityStateZip
Alison Nolananolan@bostonharborcruises.com No One Long WharfBostonMA02110
Bay State Cruise Companymike@baystatecruisecompany.com No 200 Seaport BlvdBostonMA02210
Bidnetgbs@bidnet.com No 15 British American BLVDLathamNY12110
BidOcean Inc.eric@bidocean.com No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
Boston Harbor Nowabrown@bostonharbornow.org No 15 State Street, Suite 1100BostonMA02109
Boston Line and Service Co IncJames@bostonlineservice.com No 1 Black Falcon Ave qBoston MA02210
Entertainment Cruisespsanett@entertainmentcruises.com No 455 N. Cityfront Plaza Drive, Suite 2600ChicagoIL60611
FBHIChairmanfbhi@gmail.com No PO Box 121020BostonMA02112
fjjhgjh fgjhfggghjgjy@gmail.com Yes fhfggnfg, ngfgngngfgngngIL12345
Howard Stein Hudsonjdietrich@hshassoc.com No 11 Beacon StreetBostonMA02108
Mass Bay LinesJay@massbaylines.com No 60 Rowes WharfBostonMA02110
MCCAsmcdermott@signatureboston.com No 415 Summer Street, MCCA Transportation DepartmentBostonMA02210
MCCAtruane@massconvention.com No 415 Summer StreetBostonMA02210
Mimi LanninMLANNIN@MBTA.COM No 1 South Station 2nd floorBOSTONMA02110
Prime Vendorranju@prime-vendor.com No 4622 Cedar AveWilmingtonNC28403
Residentsteve@moxie.com No 21 Wormwood St. #215BostonMA02210
Seaport TMApat@seaporttma.org No 200 SEAPORT BLVDBOSTONMA02210
The Boston Heraldjordan.graham@bostonherald.com No 70 Fargo St.BostonMA02210
Town of Winthropjdomelowicz@town.winthrop.ma.us No One Metcalf Sq., Room 18WinthropMA02152
Town of Winthrop tcifuni@town.winthrop.ma.us No One Metcalf Square Winthrop MA02152
Yankee Line, Incmikec@yankeeline.us No 370 West First StreetBostonMA02127
Back to Top