Audience

Business Opportunities

BANKING AND MERCHANT SERVICES REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL
has been viewed by the following vendors.

Name Of CompanyEMailSDO Certified MBE/WBEAddressCityStateZip
Andrew Strausssandrew786strausss@gmail.com No Thane, DombivaliThaneGA30002
Bank of Americaeric.hanly@baml.com No 100 Federal StreetBostonMA02110
BIDNETgbs@bidnet.com No 15 british american blvdlathamNY12110
BidOcean Inc.eric@bidocean.com No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
Blue Hills Bankdbrunelli@bluehillsbank.com No 500 River Ridge Dr., Suite 300NorwoodMA02062
BMO HarrisChristopher.daly@bmo.com No 111 W Monroe StreetChicagoIL60603
Century Bankljohns@centurybank.com No 400 Mystic AveMedfordMA02155
Citizens Bank kelly.quintanilha@citizensbank.com No 45 Dan RoadCantonMA02021
Citizens Bankpaula.arcand@citizensbank.com No 900 Elm StreetManchesterNH03101
Citizens Bank Merchant Servicesmarianne.spinney@worldpay.us No 27 Village View RoadWestfordMA01886
Deltekclintpoyaoan@Deltek.com No 2291 Wood Oak DriveHerndonVA20171
DELTEKRichelleAsterBase@deltek.com No 2291 Wood Oak DriveHerndonVA20171
Dimitri Sevastosdimtiri.prioritypayments@gmail.com No 3515 Lufberry AveWantaghNY11793
DMullis Insurancedmullisinsurance@gmail.com No 1299 Boltonfield St.ColumbusOH43228
Ellana Construction Consultants (WBE)Marketing@ellana.net Yes 120 Presidential Way, Suite 320WoburnMA01801
Heartland Paymentsmark.shapiro@e-hps.com No 570 Devall Drive, Ste 202AuburnAL36831
hkjhk kjhbgksjlj45n@gmail.com Yes 4 jlkjkljkljkljAK54564
J.P. Morganpeter.x.johnsen@jpmorgan.com No 277 Park AvenueNew YorkNY10172
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.Timothy.minahan@jpmorgan.com No 12 Corporate Woods BlvdAlbanyNY12211
Keswick llcmattkeswick@hotmail.com No 76 Buckingham roadMilton MA02186
Lyra De Asislyra@napc.me No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
MCCAtruane@massconvention.com No 415 Summer StreetBostonMA02210
Nathan Wiechnathan.wiech@kubra.com No 955 Freeport Parkway, Suite 200CoppellTX85019
National Processing Solutionsdavid.tilton@gonps.com No 424 Williams Ave. S.RentonWA98057
NIC Services, LLCjcoates@egov.com No 25501 West Valley Parkway, Suite 300OlatheKS66061
Northern Bankr.digiovanni@nbtc.com No 275 Mishawum RoadWoburnMA01801
Northern Bankrdigiovanni@nbtc.com No 275 Mishawum RoadWoburnMA01801
O'Neill and Associatesviv@oneillandassoc.com No 31 New Chardon StreetBostonMA02151
Onvia, Incsourcemgmt@onvia.net Yes 509 Olive WaySeattleWA98101
People's United Bankgrace.lee@peoples.com No One Post Office SquareBostonMA02467
People's United Bank, N.A.kim.gainsboro@peoples.com No One Post Office Sq.BostonMA02109
Prime Vendorranju@prime-vendor.com No 4622 Cedar AveWilmingtonNC28403
Santander Bankjindorat@santander.us No 28 State StBostonMA02108
Santander Bank N.A.jdietel@santander.us No 28 State StreetBostonMA02109
sevenoutsource.comrfpalerts@gmail.com No 113 Barksdale Professional CenterNewarkDE19711
TD Bankgeorge.dow@td.com No 17 New England Office ParkBurlingtonMA01803
The Big Bank and Trust in the little town of MendonBank@moneybank.money No 123 Rich AveMendonMA02020
THWilson Bondsthwbonds@outlook.com No 4586 E. Copper AveClovisCA93619
Tremont Credit Unionkhubbard@tremontcu.org No 150 Grossman DriveBraintreeMA02145
us Bankjeffrey.heckman@usbank.com No 461 Fifth Avenuenew YorkNY10017
visualtechzone@visualinfomedia.com No 2nd,st GandhipuramcbeMA54545
Webster Bankkhellested@websterbank.com No 100 Franklin StBostonMA02110
Wells Fargo Bankjames.l.farinacci@wellsfargo.com No 427 New Karner Road, 2nd Flr Suite 6AAlbanyNY12205
Your Electrical Solution, Inc.jbarnes@yourelectricalsolutions.com No 226 Libbey Industrial ParkwayWeymouthMA02189
Back to Top