Audience

Business Opportunities

Event Security Systems RFP
has been viewed by the following vendors.

Name Of CompanyEMailSDO Certified MBE/WBEAddressCityStateZip
Allied Universal Security Servicesterry.lesko@aus.com No 56 Roland StreetCharlestownMA01860
Andy Frain Services, Inc.jfox@andyfrain.com No 761 Shoreline DriveAuroraIL60504
Aron Security, Inc dba Arrow Security of New Yorklmarchese@arrowsecurity.net No 143 Main StreetspringfieldMA06473
AUSgovservices@aus.com No Eight Tower Bridge 161 Washington Street Suite 600ConshohockenPA19428
Bid Clerkranju@prime-vendor.com No 4622 Cedar AveWilmingtonNC28403
Bidnetinfo@bidnet.com No 15 British American BlvdlathamNY12110
BidOcean Inc.eric@bidocean.com No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
BIDPRIMEabarnett@bidprime.com No 1301 S IH 35, 200AUSTINTX78741
CJIS GroupLewis@cjisgroup.com No 124 Marriott DriveTallahasseeFL32301
ConstructConnectcontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards Rd, Ste. 800CincinnatiOH45209
Contemporary Services Corporationpmcdermott@csc-usa.com No 17101 Superior St,NorthridgeCA91325
Delteksourcemanagement@deltek.com No 2291 Wood Oak DriveHerdonVA20171
DMullis Insurancedmullisinsurance@gmail.com No 1299 Boltonfield St.ColumbusOH43228
Dodge Data & Analyticsjayalakshmil@construction.com No 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor, 6th floorNew YorkNY10022
eareereereearer@g.com No sageeGrand junctionCO81432
ereww3e@gmail.com No rw, erewrwrIN12312
Guardian Security & Protectionsteve@guardiansecurityprotection.com No 50 Strawberry LaneCantonMA02021
Guardian Security and Protectionjim@guardiansecurityprotection.com No 50 Strawberry LaneCantonMA02021
IMSveastman@imsinfo.com No 945 Hornblend StSan DiegoCA92109
Light Sourcebankslightsource@gmail.com No 841 Hillen St, Baltimore, MD, USA, 841, 841BaltimoreMD21202
Massachusetts Convention Centerskhan@massconvention.com No 415 Summer Street,BostonMA02210
MCCAbflynn@massconvention.com No 415 Summer StreetBostonMA02210
MCCAbflynn@massconvetnion.com No 415 Summer StBostonMA02210
OMNIUM PROTECTION GROUP INC.gerard@omniumpg.com No 303 Wyman Street, Suite 300WalthamMA02451
peters protection groupdanthemanapg@aol.com No 18 Thomas stMansfieldMA02048
Pilgrim Security and Consulting tim@pilgrim-security.com No 8 Russell AvPlymouthMA02360
Prime Vendorranju@primevendor.com No 4622 Cedar AveWilmingtonNC28403
RGSjch.influence@gmail.com No 3604 Austin StreetWashington, DC MD20032
Securitas Security Servicesrenee.foxhickey@securitasinc.com No 1 Harbor Street, Suite 301BostonMA02210
Securitas Security Services USA, Inc.ashley.hatker@securitasinc.com No 80 Wolf Rd., Suite 502AlbanyNY12205
Securitas Security Services USA, Inc.Ethan.Bird@securitasinc.com No One Harbor StreetBostonMA02210
Security Detectionmwhite@securitydetection.com No 161 Kuniholm Drive #5HolistonMA01746
Setronicsdcrumley@setronics.com No 5 Executive Park DriveBillericaMA01862
sevenoutsource.comrfpalerts@gmail.com No 113 Barksdale Professional CenterNewarkDE19711
Back to Top