Audience

Business Opportunities

DRAIN CLEANING SERVICES IFB (rebid)
has been viewed by the following vendors.

Name Of CompanyEMailSDO Certified MBE/WBEAddressCityStateZip
afsddfdeead12345@gmail.com Yes dsfadfytrhfdgdgfcaliforniaCA65412
Bidnetgbs@bidnet.com No 15 British American BLVDLathamNY12110
construction journalbids@thecj.com No 400 SW 7th streetstuartFL34994
Drains By James Incjames@drainsbyjames.com No 190 Main St Unit 6WilmingtonMA01887
Envirobidnetcfiglioli@comcast.net No 24123 Peachland BlvdPort CharlotteFL33954
LARRY EDWARDSlarry@just-drains.com No P.O Box 366227Hyde ParkMA02136
MARK MEADSMCOSTA@RAPIDFLOWINC.COM No P.O. BOX 499REVEREMA02150
MCCAtruane@massconvention.com No 415 Summer StreetBostonMA02210
North America Procurement Council, Inc.lyra@napc.me No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
Onvia, Incsourcemgmt@onvia.net Yes 509 Olive WaySeattleWA98101
Prime Vendorranju@prime-vendor.com No 4622 Cedar AveWilmingtonNC28403
Rapid Flow Incrapidflowinc@gmail.com No 85 Crescent AveChelseaMA02150
Shay Enterprisetshayenterprise@gmail.com No 1789 Tavern Ln.TacomaWA98402
truax corporationlloyd@truaxcorporation.com No po box 2186plainvilleMA02762
WAYNE'S DRAINS, INC.WAYNE@WAYNESDRAINS.COM No 36 GRANT AVEBURLINGTONMA01803
Back to Top