Audience

Business Opportunities

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS BOSTON CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTER LUTRON LIGHTING CONTROL SYSTEM UPGRADE
has been viewed by the following vendors.

Name Of CompanyEMailSDO Certified MBE/WBEAddressCityStateZip
Annese Electrical Services, Inc.cmicheli@anneseelectric.com Yes 280 Libbey PkwyWeymouthMA02189
Bidnetgbs@bidnet.com No 15 British American BLVDLathamNY12110
Brothers Electrical Companydan@brotherselectricalcorp.com No 18 Graf Road, Unit #31NewburyportMA01950
ConstructConnectcontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards RdCincinnatiIN45209
ConstructConnectJustin.felisco@constructconnect.com No 30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100NorcrossGA30092
Construction Journalbids@constructionjournal.com No 400 SW 7th StreetStuartFL34994
Construction Journalo.miller@constructionjournal.com No 400 SW 7th StreetStuartFL34994
Dagle Electrical Construction Corpecarbonneau@deccorp.com No 285 Salem St.WoburnMA01801
DMH Electric, IncDavid@dmhelectric.com No 29 Legate Hill RoadSterling MA01564
e.Republicjhall@erepublic.com No 100 Blue Ravine RoadFolsomCA95630
eric@bidocean.comEric Johnson No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
jmmrgsrgtrhh@gmail.com Yes hghnghn, hhxhnhAL12345
LeVangie Electric Co., Inc.christina@leco-contracting.com No 59 Old Webster StHanoverMA02339
Losordo Electric abosse@losordoelectric.com No PO Box 518North EastonMA02356
Lynnwell Associates, Incandrew@lynnwell.com No 108 MYRTLE STREET, SUITE 104QUINCYMA02171
Lynnwell Associates, Inc.april@lynnwell.com No 108 Myrtle St., Suite 104QuincyMA02171
Mass. Electric Construction Co.rbrouillard@masselec.com No 400 Totten Pond RdWalthamMA02451
MCCAtruane@massconvention.com No 415 Summer StreetBostonMA02210
Onvia, Incsourcemgmt@onvia.net Yes 509 Olive WaySeattleWA98101
Ostrow Electric Companypkatinas@ostrowelectric.com No 9 Mason StreetWorcesterMA01609
PATRICIA MANARINpatriciamanarin@deltek.com No 2291 Wood Oak DriveHERNDONVA20171
Piquette & Howard Electric Service, Inc.estimating@phelectric.net No 222 Plaistow RoadPlaistowNH03865
Prime Vendorranju@prime-vendor.com No 4622 Cedar AveWilmingtonNC28403
Projectdog, Inc.addenda@projectdog.com No 18 Graf Road Unit 8NewburyportMA01950
Roland Whittakerrowhittaker@hotmail.com No 1390 5th Ave. Ste 216New YorkNY10026
Sullivan & McLaughlin Companies, Inc.alyu@sullymac.com No 74 Lawley StreetBostonMA02122
Systems Contracting, Inc.kenbombard@systeminc.com No 7 Scobee CirclePlymouthMA02360
Warren Andersonwarren@wsandersoninc.com Yes 617 Centre StreetBrocktonMA02302
Wayne J. Griffin Electric, Inc.planroom@wjgei.com No 116 Hopping Brook RoadHollistonMA01746
Your Electrical Solution, Inc.jbarnes@yourelectricalsolutions.com No 345 Washington StreetPembrokeMA02359
Back to Top