Audience

Business Opportunities

RFP SENIOR OFFICIALS EXERCISES AND TERRORISM RESPONSE IN A PUBLIC ASSEMBLY VENUE ACTION PLAN
has been viewed by the following vendors.

Name Of CompanyEMailSDO Certified MBE/WBEAddressCityStateZip
AECOMjennifer.bowers@aecom.com No 12420 Milestone Center DriveGermantownMD20876
ARMADA Ltd Lfoster@armadausa.com No 23 Clairedan DrPowellOH43065
ASERO Worldwide smoskowitz@asero.com No 1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 300Washington FL20004
Bidnetgbs@bidnet.com No 15 British American BLVDLathamNY12110
boston heralddonna.goodison@bostonherald.com No 70 fargo st. suite 600bostonMA02210
Centurion Solutions LLCdcjackson@centurion-solutions.com No 6402 Windwood Drive, Suite 1001College StationTX77845
CHA Consulting, Inc.jgking@chacompanies.com No 101 Accord ParkNorwellMA02061
CNAgiovachm@cna.org No 3003 Washington Blvd.ArlingtonVA22201
Continuity Operations Group, LLCmike.murphy@cog-llc.com No 7201 Warbler LaneMcLeanVA22101
CRA, Inc.kmseeley0512@gmail.com No 15510 Chicacoan DriveWoodbridgeVA22191
Critical Response Groupscorbett@crgplans.com No P.O. Box 831Island HeightsNJ08732
Deltekmariareclosado@deltek.com No 2291 Wood Oak DriveHerndonVA20171
Disaster Resistant Communities Groupchrisfloyd@drc-group.com No 6224 Wake Robin LnTallahassee FL32309
DMullis Insurancedmullisinsurance@gmail.com No 1299 Boltonfield St.ColumbusOH43228
Dynamis, Inc.amarks@dynamis.com No 8260 Willow Oaks Corporate Drive, Suite 800FairfaxVA22031
Eagle Horizon Grouprae@eagle-horizon.com No 4143 Weeks DriveVint HillVA20187
Edward Davis, LLCshanson@eddavisllc.com No 2 Atlantic Avenue, Ed Davis, 3rd FloorBostonMA02110
Emergency Management Training & Exercise ProfessionalsJoseph.Crean@gmail.com No 103 Martingale LnPlymouthMA02360
Emergency Preparedness Solutions, LLCconsultants@epsllc.biz No 11037 Cosby Manor RoadUticaNY13502
Emergent Solutions & Consultingbagbym@emergentsolutionsconsulting.com No 309 Harrisburg Dr.BellevilleIL62223
eric@bidocean.comEric Johnson No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
Executive Interface, LLCedward.d.clark@executive-interface.com No 29111 S Index RdGarden CityMO64747
Fortress, Inc.asamano@fortressteam.com Yes 1118 Hidden Glen DriveROUND ROCKTX78681
Frontier Security Strategiesedwardcash1@gmail.com No 3128 Martha Custis DriveAlexandriaVA22302
GP Strategies Corporationnbacher@gpstrategies.com No 11000 Broken Land Parkway, Suite 200ColumbiaMD21044
Hagerty Consulting, Inc.development@hagertyconsulting.com No 1618 Orrington Ave., Suite 201EVanstonIL60201
Innovative Emergency Management, Inc.bids@iem.com No 2801 Slater Road, Suite 110MorrisvilleNC27560
International Protective Services, Inc.tdriscoll@snydersecurity.com No 153 Andover St, # 209DanversMA01923
ISI LLChanany@isitrainingcenter.com No 1940 Fountain View Dr #436HoustonTX77057
JLA Group LLCjla@jlausa.com Yes 61 Starbuck RoadNantucketMA02554
Krolldaniel.linskey@kroll.com No 10 High StreerBostonMA02110
lkjdsas@gmail.com Yes kjkjlkjKS58252
MCCAtruane@massconvention.com No 415 Summer StreetBostonMA02210
Prime Vendor Inc.bids1@prime-vendor.com No 4622 Cedar AvenueWilmingtonNC28403
Ratio Risk Servicesdoreen@ratiorisk.com No 66 Brooks DriveBraintreeMA02184
Security Bostonrobert@security-boston.com Yes 393 Main StMedfordMA02155
Tetra Techjeremy.kaufman@tetratech.com No 1 S Wacker DrChicagoIL60606
Tetra Techkaren.maki@tetratech.com No One Grant StreetFraminghamMA01702
Tetra Tech, Inc.emi.emd.marketing@tetratech.com No 2301 Lucien Way Suite 120MaitlandFL32751
Tetra Tech, Inc.jen.johnson@tetratech.com No 240 Continental Drive, Suite 200NewarkDE19713
The Cadmus Groupjillian.desimone@cadmusgroup.com No 100 5th Avenue Suite 100WalthamMA02451
The Gate 15 Companyandy@gate15.global No 616 Newington Place NELeesburgVA20176
The Olson Group, Ltd.amontella@olsongroupltd.com No 300 N. Washington St., Suite 600AlexandriaVA22314
The Winmill Group, LLCryan.winmill@winmillgroup.com No 10307 Saddleview CourtViennaVA22182
TIDAL BASINCKITT@TIDALBASINGROUP.COM No 675 N Washington St., Suite 400AlexandriaVA22314
TINSFE Consultingjbailey@tinsfe.com No 20 Overlook AvenueDedhamMA02026
Willdan Homeland Solutionsskia@willdan.com No 2401 E. Katella Avenue, Suite 300AnaheimCA92806
Witt O'Brien'sccrue@wittobriens.com No 1201 15th Street. NW 6th floorWashington, DCMD20005
Back to Top